This Woven Kingdom (This Woven Kingdom, 1)- Tahreh Mafi

$12.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Este artículo se nos ha agotado.

  • Editorial ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins (1 Febrero 2022)
  • Idioma ‏ : ‎ Inglés
  • Tapa blanda ‏ : ‎ 512 páginas
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0063245108
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0063245105
  • Peso del Artículo ‏ : ‎ 15.5 onzas
  • Dimensiones ‏ : ‎ 5.47 x 1.46 x 8.23 pulgadas

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people—Tahereh Mafi’s first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology. New York Times bestseller!

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can’t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom—and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author Tahereh Mafi.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)