Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove 1)- Shelby Mahurin

$12.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Este artículo se nos ha agotado.

  • Editorial ‏ : ‎ HarperTeen; Reprint edición (4 Agosto 2020)
  • Idioma ‏ : ‎ Inglés
  • Tapa blanda ‏ : ‎ 544 páginas
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0062878034
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0062878038
  • Edad de lectura ‏ : ‎ 14 - 17 años
  • Medida Lexile ‏ : ‎ HL610L
  • Curso ‏ : ‎ 9 - 12
  • Peso del Artículo ‏ : ‎ 14.2 onzas
  • Dimensiones ‏ : ‎ 5.31 x 1.23 x 8 pulgadas

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.

As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation—marriage.

Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy trilogy will leave readers burning for more.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)