Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Colleen Hoover 3-Book Boxed Set: Reminders of Him, Layla, Regretting You LIQUIDACION

$25.00 USD $45.00 USD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collected in this beautiful Colleen Hoover boxed set are Reminders of HimLayla, and Regretting You. Also included as a special bonus: a sticker sheet of custom illustrations for Reminders of Him, exclusive to this boxed set.

After a tragic accident that leaves Kenna’s life in pieces she returns, seeking a shot at redemption and hoping to be part of her young daughter’s life. But will Ledger be the one who prevents her from reaching her dreams?
“Colleen Hoover’s new romance will rip you apart and put you back together again…An emotional masterpiece about loss and hope, grief and forgiveness, and how the power of love can heal.” 

When Leeds meets Layla, he’s convinced he’ll spend the rest of his life with her, but when Layla is changed after an unexpected attack, Leeds takes her to the bed-and-breakfast where they met. A surprising story that explores life after tragedy and the enduring spirit of love.
“You should read this book if you like…romance with paranormal echoes, gentle thriller-type elements, mysteries, dubious B-and-B vacations, plot twists, big reveals, [and] true love.” 

Morgan Grant and her sixteen-year-old daughter, Clara, would like nothing more than to be nothing alike. But after a devastating betrayal, Morgan finds comfort in Jonah, the last person she expects to find it in.
“A poignant, addictive read.” 
People magazine

Note: The books included in this set were previously published and have not been altered.

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Montlake (July 11, 2023)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review